Contact us

Exhibition Golf Society
3 London Road, Godmanchester, Cambridgeshire. PE29 2HZ.

A member of the society can normally be found at the bar of The Exhibition Pub but if not, any of the contacts below will help.
You can e-mail us at info@exhibitiongolfsociety.co.uk or tweet @ExGolfSociety or contact the individual you need from the list below.

name

position

e-mail address

tel

Nick

Pedlar

Captain

captain@exhibitiongolfsociety.co.uk

Steve

Tatham

Chairman

chairman@exhibitiongolfsociety.co.uk

07831 747579

Rob

Syer

Treasurer

treasurer@exhibitiongolfsociety.co.uk or rob@exhibitiongolfsociety.co.uk

Brian

May

Secretary

secretary@exhibitiongolfsociety.co.uk

Andy

McGarry

Handicap

Secretary

handicaps@exhibitiongolfsociety.co.uk

Steve

Foster

Fixtures

Secretary

fixtures@exhitiongolfsociety.co.uk

Phillip

Malley

Web

Master

phillip@exhibitiongolfsociety.co.uk

07802 346121

Advertisements